• Say Hello4:44
  • Take Me Away4:16
  • No More Waiting4:36
  • Today3:57
  • Move On4:33
  • Blue3:51
  • Cashmere & Moonbeams4:27
  • Crying3:16
  • Losing Focus2:19
  • Time3:57

Music runs through my veins... the following is a sample of my collection.

TLB Creations Inc.

Please contact me if you wish to download your own copies for $1 per song or if you want to use my songs in your own personal way (price to be discussed).